The Joys of Pizza a repost

This was such fun I thought I’d repost it!

Issues surrounding pizza delivery can never be over-analysed. In depth analysis of pizza delivery can be an enriching experience. While much has been written on its influence on contemporary living, it is impossible to overestimate its impact on modern thought.

Television and pizza for example, are a natural couple. How many pizzas have you eaten whilst watching TV over the course of your life?

Since it was first compared to antidisestablishmentarianism much has been said concerning pizza delivery by the aristocracy, trapped by their infamous history. Though I would rather be in bed I will now examine the primary causes of pizza delivery

No I won’t! How silly do you think I am? HAHAHAAHAHA
OK, quite silly actually.

I could go on but the Pizza-man has just rung the bell.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.